Tak ade topik punya post

Insomnia night. Cant sleep wei!

Bugged my mum to measure her BP just now as she is hypertensive, and then I measured mine too with the machine. 128/90! Almost to borderline d. Maybe because I was discussing@arguing with mum that her ankle pain is due to osteoarthritis but she keeps on saying its due to gardening lah , weather lah, the food lah.

Stress

A lil bit bout the KL convocation that I am planning. Met up with the banquet manager to discuss some details. Didnt knew I have to think about the color theme too.

Table cloth wat color sir?

Runner wat color ? (I didnt knew what the heck is a runner before this)

Drapes? wan arh?

Chair and ribbon wat color ar ?

Now scratching my head to look for scrolls, robes. Anyone know where I can find these? Looked up yellow pages d. Cant find any.

Stress Stress stress
Blog visitor getting lower, I think its time to stop. I’ve been blogging for the last 1-2 years. Should be enuf d. Cukup lah..

Another random thing is bout my SPA interview for my housmanship

Guess what they ask? The interview panel consist of a SPA officer and a doctor from KKM.

The SPA officer started the interview with some questions about myself and my university.

Then , he asked…

What is the full name of ASEAN….luckily i knew. ( now i knew why i pengajian am in Form6 is important. hehe)

Then he asked, which are the first few founding countries of ASEAN , and what is ASEAN +3 . Also luckily i knew.

Next came questions like. Who is the health minister?

I thought this would be my lucky day. Easy question.

I replied..Datok Seri………..

NO! , the interviewer halted me.

YANG BERHORMAT…

Oh yes , of course. My bad. YANG BERHORMAT, DATOK SERI LTL.

Then what else ar? some other random questions about the ministry and their vision.

Ok lah

The “kembang” moment is when the SPA officer passed the interview to the KKM doctor and she said…

“you presented yourself well, I have no further questions for you”

Fuiyoo..!!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Oh shit, now I know I will kantoi if they ask me about these kinds of bullshits.

    And don’t stop blogging. Visits always fluctuate one… Keep it goin” bebeh

    Reply

  2. Posted by hw on July 31, 2009 at 9:38 am

    dont stop ur blog! how to get updates frm u then??!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Piggy 1995 on August 1, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    Agree :( don’t stop blogging

    Reply

  4. Admin or Moder!

    WARNING!
    If you will not delete this topic within 5 days – Spam will be here, I promise!

    Goot Lak! God Fak!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

